Research Integrity and Assurance

About

About the Office of Research Integrity and Assurance

The Office of Research Integrity and Assurance team members are dedicated to the mission of moving research forward while complying with regulations and protecting the safety of participants and personnel. Utilizing their unique talents, skills, and perspectives, the team maintains a dynamic and innovative approach to ASU's philosophy of compliance as a service.

Contact us by e-mail at research.integrity@asu or by phone at 480-965-6788.   For location and other contact information, see the bottom of this or any page on the website.

chantelle-shalley@2x.png

Chantelle Shalley
Assistant Director

susan-metosky@2x.png

Susan Metosky
Compliance Officer

tiffany-dunning@2x.png

Tiffany Dunning
Compliance Coordinator Sr

lael-thompson@2x.png

Lael Thompson
Compliance Coordinator Sr

samantha-augustowski@2x.png

Samantha Augustowski
Compliance Coordinator

eric-williams@2x.png

Erik Williams
Compliance Coordinator

richard-gilmour@2x.png

Richard Gilmour
Compliance Specialist

bree-prinzhorn@2x.png

Bree Prinzhorn
Compliance Specialist

Institutional contacts

heather-clark@2x.png

Heather Clark
Executive Director - Research Operations

debra-murphy@2x (1).png

Debra Murphy
Director - OKED Operations
Empowered Official
Institutional Official for IRB and IBC

tamara-deuser@2x.png

Tamara Deuser
Associate Vice President - OKED
Institutional Official for IACUC

Department of Animal Care Technologies (DACT)

dale-denardo@2x (2).png

Dale DeNardo
Director
Attending Veterinarian

DACT
(480) 965-6152
animal.care@asu.edu